Skip to content

Staff | Officers | Board

GAM Staff

Brittney (Foster) Hull

Vice President, Government Affairs

Clay Jones

Vice President and General Counsel

Stephanie Scearce

Vice President, Workforce Innovation

Cindy Thomas

Director, Operations and Membership Development

Rebekah Murray

Director, Engagement and Events

Robert A. Jones

Director, Marketing and Communications

Association Officers

Chair – Greg King, Avis Industrial, Suwanee (Executive Committee member)

Vice Chair – Michael Edwards, Mannington, Calhoun (Executive Committee member)

Treasurer – John Fluker, Grenzebach Corporation, Newnan (Executive Committee member)

President & CEO – Lloyd Avram

Vice President and General Counsel – Clay Jones

Vice President, Government Affairs – Brittney Hull

Director, Membership Development and Operations – Cindy Thomas

Director, Workforce Development – Stephanie Scearce

Director, Marketing and Communications – Robert A. Jones

Director, Member Events and Engagement – Rebekah Murray

Board of Directors

Terms Expiring in 2024

Dee Barnes – Evans Tool & Die, Inc., Conyers

Josh Hall – Engineered Floors, Dalton

Jennifer McKay – Solmax, Pendergrass

Mark Bennett – Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation, Savannah

Daniel Richard – Irving Consumer Products, Dieppe, New Brunswick


Terms Expiring in 2025

Stuart Countess – Kia Georgia, Inc., West Point

Mike Ecker – Ecker Textiles, Lawrenceville

Jim Kelleher – Mitsubishi Power Systems, Pooler

Patrick Lenz – Toyo Tire North American Manufacturing, Inc., White

Brad Powell – Hoshizaki America, Inc., Peachtree City

Todd Shail – Mohawk Industries, Calhoun


Scroll To Top