Board of Directors

Management and control of GAM is vested in the Board of Directors and Officers, composed of up to eighteen (18) elective directors with staggered terms, with the chairman, vice chairman, and treasurer being ex-officio, voting members of the Board. The past chairmen remain on the Board for life and are eligible to vote as long as they are employed by a GAM Active member company.


Terms Expiring in 2023
Gerald Bruch – Honda Precision Parts of Georgia, Tallapoosa
Michael Edwards – Mannington, Calhoun
John Fluker – Grenzebach Corporation, Newnan
Shay Foley – Alcon Laboratories, Johns Creek
Michael Lonergan  Sailfish Boats, Cairo

Eric McGill – Ryerson, Norcross

Terms Expiring in 2024
Dee Barnes – Evans Tool & Die, Inc., Conyers
Josh Hall – Engineered Floors, Dalton
Jennifer McKay – Solmax, Pendergrass
Jay Neely – Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation, Savannah
Daniel Richard, Irving Consumer Products, Dieppe, New Brunswick

Brian Sage – Great Dane, Savannah

Terms Expiring in 2025
Mike Bailey – John Deere Commercial Products, Evans
Phillip Bridges – Milliken & Company, Spartanburg, South Carolina
Stuart Countess – Kia Georgia, Inc., West Point
Mike Ecker – Ecker Textiles, Lawrenceville
Jim Kelleher – Mitsubishi Power Systems, Pooler
Todd Shail – Mohawk Industries, Calhoun